f4360c3a17 · 阶段6:发布收尾 v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-07-21 11:24:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?